0

عربة التسوق فارغة

الشحن | إرجاع

الشحن | عودة سياسة الشحن المجاني

الشحن مجانا على التسليم القياسية. سيتم إرسال معظم الملحقات والإضاءة بواسطة UPS. سيتم تسليم العناصر والأثاث الأكبر حجمًا إلى خارج منزلك أو المبنى. * باستثناء الجزر والدول الخارجية. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على الاقتباس.

المكسيك وكندا: يتم شحن الطلبيات مجانًا إلى وكيل شحن في الولايات المتحدة. سيكون العملاء مسؤولين عن إحضار العناصر الموجودة في بلدهم. في حالة الطلبات الكبيرة ، يمكننا تقديم عروض أسعار لشحن حاوية مباشرة في المكسيك أو كندا وسيظل العملاء مسؤولين عن رسوم الاستيراد والجمارك.

بالنسبة لجميع الشحنات ، سيكون العملاء مسؤولين عن أي رسوم استيراد وعرف سارية.

موعد التسليم

يتم تسليم العناصر الموجودة في المخزن عادةً خلال أسبوعين من الطلب. يتم تسليم العناصر خارج المخزون في غضون 4 إلى 6 أسابيع.

يوم التوصيل

قبل تاريخ التسليم ، سيقوم شركاء التسليم لدينا بالاتصال بك لترتيب نافذة من الوقت يمكنك توقع طلبك. تأكد من قياس إطارات الأبواب والممرات بعناية لتحديد أفضل مسار لأثاثك الجديد. إذا لم نتمكن من توصيل أثاثك إلى منزلك ، فستكون مسؤولاً عن رسوم الشحن المرتجعة. عند الوصول ، سيقوم شركاء التوصيل لدينا بترتيب الحزمة الخاصة بك وفقًا لخيار الشحن الذي اخترته. تأكد من أن جميع الصناديق في حالة جيدة ، وإذا كان هناك أي ضرر في المربع ، يرجى فتح الصندوق قبل التوقيع وإذا رأيت أي ضرر ، يرمز هذا على الاستلام. إذا لم يكن هناك أي ضرر في المربع لديك ٢٤ ساعة لتفقد البند بالكامل. بعد ساعات 48 لا تتوفر عمليات تبادل للأضرار.

العناصر الصغيرة المرسلة من قبل شركة يو بي إس ، وسيتم تسليم هذه في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وسوف لا ندعو الحقيبة مسبقا مقدما لتحديد موعد التسليم. لا تحتاج شحنات البريد السريع إلى توقيع عند التسليم وسيتم ترك الحزمة الخاصة بك على عتبة داركم إذا لم تكن متوفرة لاستلامها.

في حال كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة مقالك ، فإن العبوة الأصلية مطلوبة لتجنب رسوم إعادة التعبئة.

سياسة الاسترجاع

نحن نقدم مجموعة 7 يوم عودة السياسة.

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء طلب ، فيجب عليك إخطارنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على العنوان shipping@oroa.com. طالما قمت بإلغاء طلبك قبل أن يغادر مستودعاتنا ، فسوف تتلقى استردادًا مطروحًا منه رسوم إعادة التخزين ، إن وجدت. إذا قمت بإلغاء طلبك بمجرد مغادرته مستودعاتنا ، فستكون مسؤولاً عن رسوم الشحن وإعادة الشحن.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحديث عنوان التسليم الخاص بك بمجرد أن يكون طلبك في طريقه بالفعل ، فستتحمل رسوم إعادة توجيه.

لبدء عملية عودتك ، اتصل بفريقنا. سيقومون بإعدادك بكل ما تحتاجه للعودة. نطلب منك وضع العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه في عبوته الأصلية. يمكننا فقط قبول المنتج المرتجع في حالة جديدة. لا يمكن إرجاع المنتجات التي بها خدوش أو بقع أو أضرار أو حفر أو تعديلات أخرى.

سيتم فحص العنصر المرتجع خلال ساعات 72 من الوصول إلى مستودعاتنا. بمجرد أن نقرر أنه في حالة جديدة ، سيقوم فريقنا بمعالجة عودتك وإصدار استرداد.

سيتم أيضًا تطبيق رسوم إعادة تخزين بنسبة 20 من سعر التجزئة الكامل.

سيتم تخزين العناصر لمدة 30 يومًا مجانًا بعد أن يقوم OROA بتحصيل 2٪ من قيمة البيع بالتجزئة بالكامل شهريًا.

الأضرار و / أو قطع الغيار المطالبات

إذا كنت ترغب في الإبلاغ عن الأضرار ، أو في حالة وجود أي مشكلات قد تتطلب استبدال أو قطعة غيار للأثاث الذي طلبته ، فيرجى قراءة الخطوات التالية بعناية:
  1. تأكد من الاحتفاظ بالحزمة ومواد التعبئة والتغليف من منتجاتنا لمعالجة مطالبتك بنجاح.
  2. إرسال صور واضحة للتغليف الخارجي والداخلي والمشكلة التي يتم الإبلاغ عنها ، إلى جانب صورة لعلامة الشحن (الورقة البيضاء في المربع مع الرمز الشريطي)
  3. أخيرًا ، قدم شرحًا موجزًا ​​للقضية وكيفية حدوثها.
* يرجى ملاحظة أن قطع الغيار تخضع للتوفر ، ويمكن أن تستغرق المطالبات ما يصل إلى أسابيع 4-6 للمعالجة *

لا تنطبق سياسة العودة هذه إلا على الولايات المتّحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي القاري. من أجل أي بلد آخر ، من فضلك إتصل بنا.

في حالة حدوث تلف غير متوقع لمنتجك ، يرجى إرسال الصور بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى shipping@oroa.comأو اتصل بفريق خدمة العملاء على 1-844-844-OROA.

جميع سلع البيع ليست مشمولة بسياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا.

اشترك معنا

0

Your Cart is Empty

PROMOTIONS | SHIPPING | RETURN

BLACK FRIDAY SALE POLICY

Enjoy 20% off sitewide during our Black Friday Sale from Friday November 22 - December 1st. Discount will be automatically applied at check-out. Cannot be combined with other discount codes or previous orders. Not applicable to the trade.

SHIPPING | RETURN FREE SHIPPING POLICY

Free Shipping on standard delivery. Most accessories and lighting will be sent by UPS. Larger items and furniture will be delivered to the outside of your home or building. * Excludes Islands and outside states. Please contact us for a quote. 

Mexico & Canada: Orders are shipped for free to a freight forwarder in the US. Clients will be responsible to bring the items in their country. In case of large orders we can provide quotes to ship a container directly in Mexico or Canada and clients will still be responsible for import and custom duties.

For all shipments, clients will be responsible for any applicable import and custom duties.

DELIVERY TIME

In-stock items are typically delivered within two weeks of ordering. Out of stock items are delivered within 4 to 6 weeks.

DELIVERY DAY

Leading up to delivery day, our delivery partners will contact you to arrange a window of time that you can expect your order. Be sure to carefully measure your door frames and hallways to determine the best path for your new furniture. If we are unable to get your furniture into your home, you will be responsible for the return shipping fees. Upon arrival, our delivery partners will arrange your package in accordance with your selected shipping option. Make sure that all boxes are in good condition, if there's any damage to the box please open the box prior to signing and if you see any damage please notate this on the receipt.  If there's no damage to the box you have 48 hours to fully inspect the item. After 48 hours there are no damage exchanges available.

Small items sent by UPS, these will be delivered as soon as possible, and the courier will not call ahead in advance to schedule delivery. Courier deliveries do not require a signature upon delivery and your package will be left on your doorstep if you are not available to receive it.

In the event that you need to return your article, the original packaging is required to avoid a repackaging fee.

RETURN POLICY

We offer a 7 day return policy.

If you want to cancel an order, you must notify us by email at shipping@oroa.com. As long as you cancel your order before it has left our warehouse, you will receive a refund minus a restocking fee, if applies. If you cancel your order once it has left our warehouse, you will be responsible for the shipping and return-shipping charges.

If you need to update your delivery address once your order is already on its way, you will be charged a rerouting fee.

To start your return process, get in touch with our team. They will set you up with everything you need for the return. We ask that you place your returned item in its original packaging. We are only able to accept returned product in as-new condition. Products with scratches, stains, damages, drilling, or other modifications cannot be returned.

The returned item will be inspected within 72 hours of arriving at our warehouse. Once we've determined it is in as-new condition, our team will process your return and issue a refund.

A 20% restocking fee of the full retail price will also be applied. 

Items will be stored for 30 days for free after that OROA will charge 2% of the full retail value per month. 

Damage and/or Spare Piece Claims  

If you would like to report damages, or should there be any issues that would require a replacement or spare piece for your ordered furniture, please read the following steps carefully:  
  1. Make sure to retain the package and packaging materials from our products to successfully address your claim.  
  2. Submit clear photos of the exterior and internal packaging and the issue that is being reported, along with a photo of the shipping mark (the white sheet on the box with the barcode)
  3. Finally, provide a brief explanation of the issue and how it occurred.  
*Please note that spare pieces are subject to availability and claims can take up to 4-6 weeks to process* 

This return policy only applies to contiguous US and continental EU. For any other country, please contact us.

In the unlikely event your product arrives damaged, please email photos to shipping@oroa.com, or call our customer care team at 1-844-844-OROA.

All sale items are not covered by our return policy.

Subscribe