0

عربة التسوق فارغة

قصتنا

غابي كلوكي
EICHHOLTZ أصبحت واحدة من أكبر العلامات التجارية للأثاث في أوروبا وهي العارض #1 في Maison & Objet في باريس. إنها تنتج باستمرار مجموعات رائعة ليست فقط فاخرة ، ولكن أيضًا مكررة. البيع والشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ 2015 ، OROA هي شركة التجزئة على الإنترنت #1 Eichholtz وتشارك أكثر من شراكة 13 مع العلامة التجارية الفاخرة الهولندية. نحن الموقع الوحيد للعلامة التجارية الأحادية في العالم ؛ مع أكثر من منتجات 3,000 عبر الإنترنت ، لدينا أكبر مجموعة Eichholtz متاحة.


الحب للعلامة التجارية
نحن نحب التصميم وكل ما يأتي معه ؛ من العملية الإبداعية ، نحن شركاءنا الرائعين الذين نتعامل معهم من جميع أنحاء العالم ، لتحويل منازل عملائنا بمنتجاتنا الجميلة. نحن نحب حقًا العلامة التجارية التي نبيعها ونفخر بتقديم خدمة شخصية ودية مع كل عملية شراء ، عبر الإنترنت أو في المتجر. يقدم فريقنا الدولي من المتخصصين المحترفين حياة OROA كل يوم مع إلهامهم وتفانيهم وموهبتهم. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة أو لديك أسئلة ، فنحن متاحون عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة لتقديم المشورة والإجابة على الأسئلة.

خبراء في الصناعة
العلاقات الواسعة مع مصممي الديكور الداخلي والمهندسين المعماريين والمطورين وقطاع الضيافة ، جعلتنا خبراء في العلامة التجارية Eichholtz في هذه الصناعة. ساعدت OROA في إنشاء أعداد لا حصر لها من المشاريع التجارية والسكنية الجميلة ؛ نحن نفخر بنصيحة الخبراء في الخدمة والخدمة التي نوفرها لعملائنا برنامج التجارة.


نذهب إلى ما بعد
خدماتنا المتخصصة لا تنتهي في المتجر أو عبر الإنترنت. من خدمات التصميم الداخلي التكميلية ، إلى تسليم وتركيب القفازات البيضاء ، نحن نذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك لعملائنا. ستتلقى أفضل نصيحة لمساعدتك في اختيار المنتجات المناسبة وإرشادك خلال عملية الطلب. سواء كان طلبًا واحدًا أو مشروعًا كبيرًا ، فنحن هنا من أجلك بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك.

أضف لمسة من الأناقة الخالدة إلى منزلك من خلال التسوق في مجموعتنا الكبرى من أثاث وإكسسوارات وإيشهالتز.

___________________
<BR>

تلبية غابي

ولد ونشأ في هولندا ، وانتقل غابي إلى ميامي ، فلوريدا. منذ سنوات مع مهمة لتوسيع العلامة التجارية الأثاث الفاخرة Eichholtz.

بعد أن كنت عميلًا للعلامة التجارية نفسها لسنوات عديدة ومشاهدة كيف تطورت Eichholtz في مثل هذا الوقت القصير في أوروبا ، كان من الواضح أن العلامة التجارية تحتاج إلى مزيد من التعرض في الخارج.
قررت Gaby نقل العلامة التجارية الهولندية المعروفة إلى المستوى التالي وتقديم منتجاتها الجميلة إلى الولايات المتحدة.
بعد سنوات من بناء أساس متين لآلاف العملاء العائدين السعداء ، OROA دخلت الآن مرحلة جديدة من التوحيد والتوسع.
"هناك الكثير من الأخبار المثيرة التي تأتي هذا العام لمواصلة تسريع تطوير Eichholtz في السوق الأمريكية"
دعونا الحصول على اتصال!

اشترك معنا

0

Your Cart is Empty

OUR STORY

gaby kloekke
EICHHOLTZ  has become one of Europe’s largest furniture brands and is the #1 exhibitor at Maison & Objet in Paris. They continuously produce exquisite collections that are not only luxurious, but also refined. Selling and shipping worldwide since 2015, OROA is the #1 Eichholtz online retailer and shares more than a 13 year partnership with the Dutch luxury brand. We are the only mono-brand website in the world; with over 3,000 products online we have the largest Eichholtz collection available.


LOVE FOR THE BRAND
We love design and all that comes with it; from the creative process, our wonderful partners we get to work with from across the world, to transformation of our clients homes with our beautiful products. We genuinely love the brand that we sell and are proud to deliver a personal, friendly service with every purchase, online or in-store. Our International team of professional specialists bring OROA to life each day with their inspiration, dedication, and talent. If you need help or have questions, we are available via email, phone or live chat to offer advice and answer questions. 

EXPERTS IN THE INDUSTRY
Extensive relationships with interior designers, architects, developers and the hospitality industry, has made us experts of the brand Eichholtz in the industry. OROA has helped create untold numbers of beautiful commercial & residential projects; we pride ourselves with the expert design advice and service we’re able to provide our clients with our Trade Program


WE GO BEYOND
Our specialized services doesn’t end in-store or online. From complementary interior design services, to white glove delivery and installation, we go beyond for our clients. You will receive the best advice to help you choose the right products and guide you through the process of ordering. Be it a single order or a large project, we are here for you no matter where you are located.

Add a touch of timeless elegance to your home by shopping our grand collection of Eichholtz furniture, lighting, and accessories.

 

___________________
<br>

MEET GABY

Born and raised in The Netherlands, Gaby moved to Miami, Fl. years ago with the mission to expand the luxury furniture brand Eichholtz.

After being a client of the brand herself for many years and watching how Eichholtz had evolved in such a short amount of time in Europe, it was obvious that the brand needed more exposure abroad.
 
Gaby decided to bring the well known Dutch brand to the next level and introduce their beautiful products to the United States. 
Years after building a solid foundation of thousands of happy returning customers, OROA has now entered a new phase of consolidation and expansion.
 
" A lot of exciting news are coming this year to continue to accelerate the development of Eichholtz in the US market "
 
Let’s get in touch!

 

Subscribe